ICM Registry – TheGrandIllusion.xxx?

As screenshotted before, they’re up to their same old games of hiding things. It seems their game is to see how quickly they can beat your readers to the punch. For example, let’s say your name is Amanda Hudson and you post a screenshot, showing proof that their lawyer did the unthinkable; squatted, well, immediately after reading your post, they run over to the Whois website and scramble to change the information. Latest case in point comes to us, compliments of Elliot Ness. What Mr. Ness isn’t aware of is that I actually captured a screenshot (a ‘before’, if you will) of what I had the feeling would lend credibility to my upcoming blog entry, once again, exposing ICM Registry for the liars that they are.

Here’s a copy-and-paste job of his post, along with a before-and-after screenshot, proving this information was indeed changed.

Wow, ICM changes the Whois information for Teaganpresley.xxx just hours after I post my comment to Michael Berkens’ Blog http://www.TheDomains.com but the time still shows that Monica Foster’s .XXX was changed before ICM registry’s example Teagan Presley of how generous they are to the adult performers, They continue to try to manipulate and control any information being put out to the public and when they are caught again and again with errors which are pointed out, they simply change the information to look all correct. I hope Manwin is being so diligent about watching everything that is being put out about ICM Registry and .XXX domains.

Nice try ICM Registry to make others look bad or wrong, good quick cover it all up but the truth always comes out and you can’t keep it all hidden for much longer!

If I had just an ounce of trust in me, where these companies (ICM Registry/Webpower Inc.) are concerned, I might have given them the benefit of the doubt, but I’ve seen what lies they are capable of. Lies and manipulation. Surprisingly, they are bold enough to change the information you see, right before your eyes, as though to say “well it isn’t there now, is it?”. They claim the member was not billed. Bullshit. This system doesn’t ever screw up like that sporadically or they would have been bankrupt a long time ago.  When someone gets caught with their hands in the cookie jar, do they ever admit to ill-intent? No. They try to cover it up, sugar-coat it, protect their own sorry rotten ass!

This is how Webpower solves problems. This is the member info, below that, an e-mail from iFriends/Webpower stating that the problem was fixed. Below that, a screenshot showing a change in that information, so that I can rest assured that they are looking out for my best interest. 😉 Look at Fanclub Cancel Date (near the bottom of the form) and compare with the 2nd form. Any programmers out there care to enlighten me on how this is even possible that an ‘automated system’ can screw up this badly? No surprise that they refused to give me a report of my revenues, like I asked right before I left over that financial dispute back in 2009.

 

This appears to be the same bold manner in which ICM also chooses to solve theirs. The one thing they didn’t anticipate with this (and numerous other examples I have saved from my days of being ripped off the 10 years I worked on their platform) was the fact that I have screenshots, page saves, copies and proof of everything in my dealings with these people. Similar behavior. Similar attitude towards adult industry performers, hell they even live and work stones throws away from each other, ICM and Webpower! Yet they continue to deny any connection. I’ve been waiting for the words “I never had internet relations with that company” to surface but sadly, they haven’t … yet.

 

Another great example of how they like to change things (bear with me here; I’m trying hard not to veer too far from the topic), is in a previous blog entry where I pointed out their lawyer Falco squatting and then how they changed the information. You can make things appear any way you want them to look, ICM/Webpower, but when the lights go on, the show’s over!