Work It, Girl!

Here are a few ways to work it, that I’ve found to be most successful.

Before signing in, here ‘s what I like to do to get myself in the mood, especially for those times when I’m not feeling my sexiest.

Incorporate this frame of mind, attitude and confidence into your pre-sign-in ritual and see if it works for you, too. 

  • Take a moment to freshen up your make-up, powder your nose, get camera-ready. It’s time to shine, beauty queen!
  • Dab a little bit of your favorite perfume on before you sign in a cam session. This always makes me feel sexy.
  • Dress to impress. As women, we usually feel our sexiest when wearing something that makes men pant and drool like idiots. That’s the garment to wear.
  • Arrange your playlist to include certain favorite songs. I have a playlist of music that puts me in a good mood (sometimes even puts me in ‘the mood’).

For more in my series of Camgirl Tips, Tricks & Tutorials, click here