How Not To Proposition A Camgirl

Here is just one shining example of how the fine folks in my industry proposition us so that they can steal our Skype show content (to record and later sell/trade with other sites). This works especially well  in conjunction with a ploy to get us into Skype trouble by having us perform nude shows with no prior proof of age from the ‘customer’. Keep in mind that websites in the industry have been seeing major declines in traffic as the result of girls having their own websites and offering Skype shows to their customers.

 

Heads up, camgirls. These guys are not as innocent as they appear, nor are their motives. Remember the guys back in school that would say anything just to get some action? These are the same guys. They will say anything to get you to give them your content. With promises of traffic and promotion, “you will be making bank in no time, girls”! Heard that one before? Only to find out they were yanking your chain and all they wanted was your content. Content is King. Don’t give it to them. Do your own thing. Do Skype shows on your own. You don’t need them. Believe me. I spent the last 17 years building what I thought was my business on these sites and in the end, started to investigate what I should have years earlier, only to find I had been stolen from the entire time, lied to, harassed, impersonated, my customers taken from my rooms, off my e-mail lists, never to receive my live notices again, etc. Unbelievable … but true.

Anyway, this guy seemed nice, at first. He sent me a few tweets and then decided to dm me, and here’s what ensued …

 

Image1 Image2 Image3 Image4 Image6 Image7 Image5 Image8 Image9 Image10 Image11 Image12

 

Does this sound like someone with a genuine interest in promoting or just another game player? I can’t rule out that he could also just be some regular Joe out there seeking a way to obtain free Skype shows from girls but after putting my investigative skills to the test, I’m quite convinced he is in the industry.