Oops, He Spammed Us Again

Following the theme of my previous article, I was included in the mailing list of an email sent to roughly 350 people. It appears someone had forgotten to file all those addresses under the bcc field and look what leaked! The sender had all the markings of the spammer mentioned in my other article; seeks webcam show for today, the word “donation”, the email deriving from a Gmail account, sent to himself (and this time, many others in an accidental leak, displaying a list of 350 email addresses. Mostly camgirls.  There were a few sites as well who, might I add, wasted no time in pouncing on the opportunity to promote their services.  I do love how the girls called this Ryan creep out and though his motive for going through all this trouble remains quite unclear, I do have a few theories. He sent a mass email to gather information; specifically our availability.

Suffice it to say, this is not someone genuinely interested in a Skype show with a camgirl. It is (quite obviously) someone with a financial interest in the camming industry gathering information for his own agenda which obviously did not include purchasing a show from everyone who responded to this email.

This is just a small example of the games that are played in this industry.

I blurred out the recipients’ email addresses, out of respect for my fellow camgirls. Check it out …

 

cc1 cc2 cc3 cc4 cc5 cc6 cc7 cc8 cc9 cc10 cc11