Camgirl Advice In A Nutshell

I’ve received a lot of emails in recent years asking where I have been, what sites I work on now. Surprisingly, it appears my absence from the big sites has not gone unnoticed. I’m flattered that people still remember me. It’s been quite a long time that I have been in this industry and there are probably a bazillion more camgirls following in my very footsteps. Oh, how I wish someone would have given me pointers back then of what was to come. Things would be quite different today. Anyway, I guess I could pass my knowledge along to others, perhaps save a few from harassment, destruction of self-esteem or having too high hopes, just plain believing everything they hear from the industry pimps with their brainwashing, bullying, thefts, lies. I’m being 100% honest when I say … this is as kind as I can be on them.

For those curious, I do occasionally sign into select sites (none of which I feel deserve a glowing recommendation though). I only cam for a couple of hours on them. My philosophy is that time is money and wasted time is wasted money. So, what’s worked for me? Complete independence and signing in directly on Skype has given me the best success, so my advice to any camgirl would be to stick with what pays and not be fooled by what ‘appears’ to have the most traffic, gets the glowingest reviews or is considered amongst the ‘top sites’. It’s all about the money and if there’s none today, there will be none tomorrow. You have nothing to prove to the sites, it’s them that has something to prove to you because you are their bread and butter, not the other way around, Please don’t ever forget that.

Happy camming!